Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AmyliaRose

26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be curious, not judgmental."-Walt Whitman. Seeking an Open-Minded Companion

In her own words

I'd love to meet someone who has a deep appreciation for music. I am a musician and song-writer, and I mainly sing and play the piano. I adore animals of all kinds, and I volunteer at a no-kill cat rescue shelter. I'm not a vegetarian (I love chicken and fish too much!) but I've been with vegetarians before, so as long as they're okay with me eating (certain) meat, I'm okay with their lifestyle. I don't have too many specifications for what I'm looking for in a woman, but I'd prefer her to be open-minded, compassionate, and understanding. It would be wonderful if we could teach each other new things and gain new interests from each other!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I grew up always having a dog in the house, and I love them to death. I currently have an adorable kitten. I've never had a preference for either cats or dogs. I've also always wanted a little snake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I'm a great appreciator of fantasy and science fiction. I'm not afraid to admit that I'm a huge fan of both Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings. I enjoy intelligent comedies and psychological thrillers. I'll eat almost any kind of food!

For fun

I love watching movies and reading books. I tend to stick to classic literature, but will sometimes branch out to current best sellers. I enjoy going to museums and zoos, and going on drives in heavily wooded areas to appreciate nature and scenery.

Last read

I recently started reading The Hunger Games Trilogy, only because I had heard so many good things about it. Currently half-way through Catching Fire and enjoying it! Also recently read Faulkner's As I Lay Dying, and enjoyed it immensely.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently starting my Senior year at SFSU. I'm majoring in English Literature with a minor in French. I plan to get my Master's Degree in Publishing, and I'd like to work for a major publishing house. Ultimate goal: CEO or Editor-In-Chief.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Cherokee and Black Foot Native American blood in me, but for the most part, I'm a mixture of English, Irish, and French heritage.
Faith: Other No preference
I agree with the philosophy of Existential Deism. Something created everything, but it doesn't matter what. The beauty of the galaxy should be appreciated for its existence, not its creator. I also believe in reincarnation.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I agree with the philosophy of Existential Deism. Something created everything, but it doesn't matter what. The beauty of the galaxy should be appreciated for its existence, not its creator. I also believe in reincarnation.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference