Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Adam

33 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a big kid at heart looking for...

In his own words

I'm just a big kid at heart looking for someone to share my goofiness with. I may be 32, but I still feel like I'm 25 :) I'm settled into the city pretty nicely and love riding my bike and walking around Forest Park. I will hopefully have a puppy to walk with me very soon too! I'm a big extrovert and thrive on being out with friends doing literally anything. Although, I can easily be persuaded to have a relaxing night watching Netflix with the right person. I have a travel itch and want to see the world, even though I haven't accomplished this goal as much as I'd like to yet. I've been all throughout the continental US, but I've yet to see the Pacific Northwest. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in travel! I'm a very active person and would love to find someone who can match my energy and love of hiking/exploring. I have a nerdy side as well and would like someone I can share it with. I love sci-fi, reading, and learning new things. Overall, I'm a caring, compassionate and open person looking for someone who can laugh and not take life too seriously. Maybe I'll find that here. :) I'm an open book so ask me anything! I love questions!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with 5-6 dogs at any given time and will be getting one of my own in March!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Soulard, Dogtown, Castlewood Park, Busch Stadium and BPV, and any local breweries. I live next to Forest Park, so I go to the zoo quite often as well. I'll never pass up a beach trip and love amusement parks!

College

Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Movies -Action and Comedies, Sci-fi/Fantasy as well. Hangover, Inception, LOTR Music - Everything from top 40 to classical. Some Country TV - Game of Thrones, Black Mirror, Vikings, Battlestar Galactica Food - Mexican and Italian mostly

For fun

I love sports, especially baseball and the Cardinals. My friends and I play board games often. Love trying new restaurants and breweries/pubs. Invite me to an outdoor festival/event and I'll be there for sure. I love St. Louis in the summer!

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire"...It's the books that Game of Thrones is based on. Great series and I recommend it to everyone! Just started reading the Harry Potter books too haha. I know I'm a bit late :p

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm registered Nurse at St. Mary's Hospital. Been doing it for 2 years now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference